Lightroom CC: You will not be able to sync photos until you sign in again.

  • 1
  • Problem
  • Updated 5 months ago
  • (Edited)
Without network I always get this message "Signed out ...."
Annoying if AppleScripts are broken with MacBook Pro on location.
Any idea how to disable this "feature"?
Photo of Wolfgang Happe

Wolfgang Happe

  • 1 Post
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 5 months ago

  • 1
Photo of Johan Elzenga

Johan Elzenga, Champion

  • 1316 Posts
  • 526 Reply Likes
Lightroom CC is designed to store the original images in the cloud. Without an internet connection it can't do that, so it's logical that you get a warning if you run Lightroom CC without a network connection and I don't think you can turn that off. I'm not sure what AppleScript has to do with that.