Who has access to view the Premiere Clip videos I share?

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 4 years ago
  • Answered
  • (Edited)
When you export, you will have the option to categorize your video as Unlisted or Public. Unlisted means that your video can only be viewed by the people with whom you share it. Public means you are giving the Premiere Clip team permission to potentially include your story in our Community Videos and online showcases.
Photo of Adobe Premiere Clip FAQ

Adobe Premiere Clip FAQ, Official Rep

  • 24 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 4 years ago

  • 1

Be the first to post a reply!