When moving a photo to another folder in lightroom cc i get a warning that all changes prior to the move will be lost. Why? I have never had this issue before. Using current version of LR on mac OS Sierra 10.12.5. I just got Lightroom CC, and a new computer. Went to move a folder to an external drive, but I don't want to lose the ability to re-crop, etc. I need to be able to move folders without fear of losing data.