What to do with earlier versions of Lightroom?

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 6 years ago
I have been upgrading Lightroom since version 2.x. Since I am not sure if each dnld is independant of the previous one or if it uses the previous one I have never deleted any previous versions. I am now at ver. 4.1. Can I delete all previous versions from my system without affecting my calalog or settings?
Photo of Tony Fricano

Tony Fricano

  • 3 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 6 years ago

  • 1
Photo of PECourtejoie

PECourtejoie, Champion

  • 792 Posts
  • 284 Reply Likes
They are perfectly independant.