I have Lightoom Classic version 9.1. I go to “View your Synced Collections on the Web” to create a link to share a collection of photos. When you view the photos from that link on an iphone the name of the collection can be seen at the top of the photo covering part of the photo. That’s very distracting. Can that be changed or is there a setting that I changed by mistake. I’ve never seen that happen until just recently.