Be able to "Undo", when I accidentally Delete an item in the Creative Cloud Libraries panel.
Or that deleted items are transfered to Trash, where you have to Empty Trash.
Right now, accidentally deleted items are lost forever.
You get a small warning for a few seconds after you delete a item that lets you undo. If you need to undo something later, you can go to the web interface for synced assets, go to Libraries > Archived to restore deleted items: https://assets.adobe.com/assets/libraries?filter=archive