I have edited 100s of photos in Lightroom. Today was the day that I was going to export some of them to share with friends. However as I am watching, one by one each photo is being reverted back to the original. Even the star ratings have been deleted. This is undoing hours of work. I had a look at my back ups and they seemed fine initially, but if I wait a moment then one by one they changed back to the originals too. Any ideas what is going on please?
Be the first to post a reply!