When switching from PS CC to PS CC 2014, upon the first start the software asks if I would like to merge preferences with the previous version. It does successfully keep most of my setting, like keyboard shortcuts, but other settings are lost. (For example: default unit, layer panel options etc.) It would be nice to keep these as well during the next version switch.
Be the first to post a reply!