Lightroom: A way to avoid jump to "previous or last import" after synchronize

  • 1
  • Idea
  • Updated 5 years ago
  • (Edited)
When I "synchronize" a folder (by right clicking on the folder in the left panel), after the synchronization LR alwas jumps in that left panel up to "previous import" showing all the imported files. Can I turn that off. I'd rather like to have stay LR in the chosen folder (that one I am synchronizing).
Photo of GordonG


  • 15 Posts
  • 1 Reply Like

Posted 5 years ago

  • 1

Be the first to post a reply!