I like to share photographs using my iPad or iPhone. I do this via the sync function. When people are browsing through my photographs they don’t necessarily know the Lightroom app. Inevitably someone will push a button that takes them to edit mode. I wou,d like to be able to prevent this. Could you provide a switch that prohibits editing via CC Mobile?
Be the first to post a reply!