I purchased PSE 12 several months ago to upgrade an older version. Now, if I try to drag a photo into it for editing, I get a screen demanding that I sign in for the TRIAL version. When I close that, it stops the entire opening procedure. BUT, if I click directly on the PSE icon, I get that same screen (WHY???) but the app opens and works fine. Obviously it recognizes that I have purchased it and have the right to use it, but this multi-step process is driving me crazy! What can I do to get rid of it?