I deleted my videos from my camera roll in my i phone 6 by doing so I lost the link between the original video and the edited video within Adobe Clip. How would I re-sync my video so i don't loose all my edits I did in Adobe Clip app?
Sorry to hear you lost your edits when you deleted your footage. If you share your Adobe ID & project name with us, we can take a look for you and see if the edits had a chance to sync.
In the future, if you give your videos and the edits time to sync to the cloud before deleting them from your device’s camera roll, you won't run into this problem, as the app will have created a backup. You can check on the status of each project’s sync by tapping the cloud icon. Be sure to leave the project open and connect to wifi to allow this sync to happen.