Lightroom Classic: On album deletion, add option to delete associated photos

  • 2
  • Idea
  • Updated 9 months ago
  • (Edited)
On deleting an album, the photos included in it remain in LR. If the user does not read the warning carefully, the user will have to select all photos of the deleted albums one by one from a huge pile of photos sort by date. Not intuitive at all...

On deleting an album, the system could provide options for the user to select if they want to:
a) [DEFAULT] Delete all exclusively associated photos (i.e. that are not associated to any other album)
b) Delete all associated photos
c) Keep all associated photos
Photo of Stefanos Souldatos

Stefanos Souldatos

  • 4 Posts
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 9 months ago

  • 2

Be the first to post a reply!