Hello all. Just came to LR after working in Aperture, and I am very pleased. Just wanted to report something that happened today which I believe would never have happened in an Apple product. While adjusting in single steps using the plus/minus key with the option key depressed (otherwise the steps go up in increments of 5), I accidentally hit the delete, not plus key. Lost my photo with no warning prompt! This is insanity. Before an action of that nature is completed, there should be a simple pop up that insures the deletion was intended. Turns out I could retrieve the original file and re-import it, but lost all the time I spent on processing. Fix this!
Be the first to post a reply!