Skip to main content
Adobe Photoshop Family

6 Messages

 • 

306 Points

Fri, Jan 4, 2019 3:55 PM

Closed

Pictures Taken Automatically Goes Into Albumn

Lightroom CC for mobile used to be that, when a user is in an album they've created, and launch the camera, all the picture taken during that time period is processed, uploaded, and automatically added to that album. But it doesn't do that anymore, it just processed and uploaded to the main storage. Since there's no way of filtering out items not in album / collection, and raw photos takes a bit to process, is hard to find what you took and loose track.

This conversation has been merged. Please refer the main conversation:

Responses

No Responses!