Option to Delete photos after export
Why are photos deselected immediately after export? Usually once exported from Lightroom I’m ready to delete them. I can see that it can be a safety feature so someone doesn’t lose photos- but I hate having to reselect the photos (as they’re not always side by side) and figure out which I exported and which I didn’t. Why not keep them selected until deselected?