Lightroom mobile: Data lost on older version mobile app
Hi there, I originally wanted to link my lightroom mobile app (which contained all my own presets and edited work) to my computer. I had my data saved in Creative Cloud I guess because I wasn’t using any Adobe account at that time (older app version). I deleted the app on my phone thinking of linking the two of them on my computer.When I downloaded the app again on my phone all my data where gone as they ask me to register, a completely new type of signing into the app suddenly came up. I have tried to look into the creative cloud on my phone but cannot find anything.Could you help me with that? I am really upset of having lost all my work...Thanks a lot.Delphine.