mark_angelo_padayao's profile

1 Message

 • 

70 Points

Sat, Aug 24, 2019 1:44 PM

Lightroom mobile: All my edited photos and prests were wiped out after availing the premium version.

Lightroom mobile - all my edited photos and prests were wiped out after availing the premium version. I was just trying to sync my lightroom stuffs to my new phone but availing this premium has turned everything into a fiasco. Regret purchasing the premium product. Wasted time, money and effort. Developers should have made options easier for some subscribers in syncing their lightroom stuffs to a new mobile device.

Responses

Adobe Administrator

 • 

10.7K Messages

 • 

142.1K Points

2 y ago

Normally this is caused by logging in with a different Adobe ID than that which was used to purchase the App. You can go to http://lightroom.adobe.com and log in with each of your Adobe IDs and see which has your photos. This ID should be used to make the purchase.