Lightroom Desktop: moves to the background after deleting an image
Since updating to Lighroom 4.1 I am experiencing a new bug. After I delete an image, Lightroom moves to the background. In other words: the Lightroom app is no longer the active one on my MacBook. I can still see the window but it is as if something else would be the active layer now. The red, yellow and green icons in the top left used to close/minimize and maximise the app also grey out. When I now want to use the arrow keys to navigate to another image, I get the mac default "something went wrong" sound. I then need to klick into the Lightroom app to "reactivate" it. Then, everything works normally.
Is anyone else experiencing this issue? I don't have any issues when I am not deleting pictures but when I go through my recent pics to delete all the ones that I don't want to keep, it really makes that process annoying.
All the best from Hamburg,
I am running Lightroom 4.1 (the mobile cloud version) on a MacBook Pro Late 2013 on OS 10.15.3