Skip to main content
Adobe Photoshop Family

2 Messages

 • 

80 Points

Sun, Jun 3, 2018 2:50 PM

Back up of the photos

Can I delete the photos from my phone after the photos a regular synced online? Whether the photos delete photos from the phone will be still available? My mobile's disc space is filled up. How to know which photos are synced?

Responses

Champion

 • 

3.1K Messages

 • 

55.9K Points

2 years ago

If you delete photos from Lightroom Mobile, they will be deleted from the cloud as well. You can change the settings so that the image on the mobile phone will be replaced by a smart preview.

Johan W. Elzenga,

http://www.johanfoto.com

2 Messages

 • 

80 Points

2 years ago

Thank you. But I did not find how do so( replace by a smart preview). Kindly let me know. Thank you for your kind reply.

Champion

 • 

3.1K Messages

 • 

55.9K Points

Tap on the Lr icon and then ‘Cloud Storage & Sync’.

Johan W. Elzenga,

http://www.johanfoto.com