Run both Lightroom's temporarily while migrating?
Looking at moving to Lightroom CC with 1TB and replacing my Photography Plan subscription. Which will mean I'll lose access to PS and Lightroom Classic. I'm thinking that moving all my photos over might take a bit of fiddling about in Lightroom Classic, so do Adobe allow a few days grace on Classic when you change plans? Or do you have to hope you've set your catalog up 100% correctly for the migration and hope for the best?