Skip to main content
Adobe Photoshop Family

1 Message

 • 

70 Points

Thu, Mar 29, 2018 2:43 PM

Lightroom CC: You will not be able to sync photos until you sign in again.

Without network I always get this message "Signed out ...."
Annoying if AppleScripts are broken with MacBook Pro on location.
Any idea how to disable this "feature"?

Responses

Champion

 • 

3.3K Messages

 • 

58.2K Points

3 years ago

Lightroom CC is designed to store the original images in the cloud. Without an internet connection it can't do that, so it's logical that you get a warning if you run Lightroom CC without a network connection and I don't think you can turn that off. I'm not sure what AppleScript has to do with that.

Johan W. Elzenga,

http://www.johanfoto.com