Skip to main content
Adobe Photoshop Family

2 Messages

 • 

82 Points

Tue, Dec 12, 2017 6:39 PM

Lightroom CC: Switched from 1TB to 20GB. Although I deleted all the pics in CC I still have 286GB in the cloud which gives me sync errors

Switched from 1TB to 20GB plan. I had synced 450GB within the 1TB plan. Now, although I deleted all the pics in CC I still have 286GB in the cloud which gives me sync errors. How do I get rid of the 286GB? Not a single pic is currently stored in CC.

Responses

6 Messages

 • 

204 Points

3 years ago

From Classic, should be able to go from the help menu to view what you have in their cloud.  From there you can directly delete what you see.

If you are not using Classic, believe you can get here via your browser:
https://lightroom.adobe.com/libraries

2 Messages

 • 

82 Points

Many thanks David. Solved my issue.

Champion

 • 

1.4K Messages

 • 

24.5K Points

3 years ago

Additionally, the Creative Cloud storage maintains an Archive area. It may need to be cleaned out as well.
.