Lightroom HDR Photo Merge ends wiht message "Photos have read-only access. (1)"
When I create an HDR, Lightroom frequently but not always gives the message "Photos have read-only access (1)) and shows the file name of the HDR photo. Clicking OK then allows the HDR to be added to the source stack. Looking at the files none are flagged read-only.