Lightroom Classic - now turns off filters on Quit/Restart
Hello - I've noticed that Lightroom Classic no longer remembers your filters when you Quit and restart. I can't imagine why they would remove this behavior. I sort my images with various filters (as I'm sure many people do?!), and Lr used to remember them each time I quit (in an older version of Lr). Now I'm using the latest version, every time I start Lr I have to turn on the filters again. Why make me do that?! It remembers what image I was on... why not remember how I was filtering as well? I'm very frustrated that they removed/changed this feature! Please change it back!!