Skip to main content
Adobe Photoshop Family

159 Messages

 • 

4.2K Points

Fri, Dec 8, 2017 11:15 AM

Sync notification

When I sync (Mac OS High Sierra) LRCC I notice that when the Sync finishes the the icon continues to say 'Syncing Photos'. Close LRCC and re-open and it stops. Not a massive issue but irritating and misleading, some may be unwilling to kill LRCC whilst they think it is still Syncing when in fact it has finished.

Responses

No Responses!