Bridge 9.1 doesn't auto-advance to the next image on delete
We just installed the new version of Bridge (126.96.36.1998) and the first thing we noticed is that when editing, if you delete a file, Bridge no longer auto advances to the next image and if you hit an arrow key, it just jumps you back to the beginning. We tested this on two work stations, and the same issue occurred on the second machine after the update. I searched for a preference but couldn't locate anything. For the moment the workaround is to open batches of images in Camera Raw and then edit there but that seems way too inefficient, at best.